Booster Contacts

2017-2018 eBoard:

President : Sharon Maestas – sharonmaestas@aol.com
Vice President : Amy Mcguire – amcguire1@cox.net
Treasurer : Eric Mesnik – Eric.Mesnik@skillsoft.com
Secretary : Stephanie Terlaje – terlaje77@gmail.com
Member at Large : Tom Haddock


2016 – 2017 eBoard:

President : Todd Filewicz-Ross
Vice President : Stephen Cox
Treasurer : Mike Sullivan
Secretary : Sharon Maestas
Member at Large : Randy Mcguire


 

2016 – 2017 Committee Chairs:

Background Checks : Stephen Cox dudeinlv@yahoo.com
Feed the Bears : Natalie Rodrigo  natalie.crafts.sews@gmail.com and Amy Mcguire amcguire1@cox.net
CSB Rep : Sharon Maestas sharonmaestas@aol.com
Equipment Repair Larry Hosking constantfab66@yahoo.com
First Aide Deb Howard deborahhoward@cox.net
Concessions : Amy Mcguire amcguire1@cox.net
Grocery Store Card Program : Frankie Sullivan fsullivan68@gmail.com
Guard Liaison : Vacant
Hydration : Stephen Cox dudeinlv@yahoo.com
Intel Liaison : Lisa Edney lisa.edney@gmail.com and Todd Filewicz-Ross sunny1247@msn.com
Ostrich Festival : Vacant
Percussion Liaison : Vacant
Props/Lights : Larry Hosking constantfab66@yahoo.com
Swag : Jayne Cox Jayne85249@cox.net and Todd Filewicz-Ross sunny1247@msn.com and Sharon Maestas shaeonmaestas@aol.com
Transportation : Stephen Cox dudeinlv@yahoo.com
Uniforms : Melanie Foltz Foltz.melanie@gmail.com

Advertisements