BBR Booster Organization Contacts

2018 – 2019 E-Board:

President: Amy McGuire – bandfundraiser@cox.net
Vice President:  Corey From – corey.from@outlook.com
Treasurer: Eric Mesnik – BBR.Treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Tracy Buquo – azbuquo@gmail.com 
Members at Large:  Matt Francis & Mike Arriaga – Matt_d_francis@me.com & thearriagas@gmail.com 


2018 – 2019 Committee Chairs:

CSB Rep: Eric Mesnik – BBR.Treasurer@gmail.com 

CSB Alternate Rep: Matt Francis – Matt_d_francis@me.com

Feed the Bears: Amy McGuire –  bandfundraiser@cox.net
First Aide: Carylon Morey – cnkmorey@gmail.com 
Concessions:  Tracy Buquo – azbuquo@gmail.com 

Fundraising: Victoria Johnson – vicki0728@yahoo.com
Guard Liaison: Renee Mesnik & Shelly McDaniels – rdmesnik@cox.net & michellemcdaniel@mac.com

Hospitality: Renee Mesnik – rdmesnik@cox.net
Hydration:  Randy McGuire & Kevin Morey – randy.ohio.mcguire@gmail.com & cnkmorey@gmail.com 

Lights: Corey From – corey.from@outlook.com
Percussion Liaison: TBD

Photographer: Eric Mesnik  – BBR.Treasurer@gmail.com

PIT Pushers: Bob/Wendi Morris – wendi.morris@gmail.com 
Props/Equip Repair: Bobby Buquo – azbuquo@gmail.com 

Site Council Rep: Renee Mesnik – rdmesnik@cox.net
Swag: Shelly McDaniels – michellemcdaniel@mac.com

Transportation:  Corey From & Matt Francis – corey.from@outlook.comMatt_d_francis@me.com
Uniforms: Melanie Foltz & Christine Francis – Foltz.melanie@gmail.com & cjwfcjwf@yahoo.com

Videographer: Lynd Stringer – llstringer@msn.com