RESULTS: BBR Student Leadership “A-Team”

Congratulations to our 2019 BBR A-Team and thank you to all students who applied for leadership!

Drum Majors:
Katie Alsman
Cameron Ellsworth
Brandon Saylor – center

Flute – Morgan Cywinski
Saxophone – Ian Lindstrom
Clarinet – Nate Conell

Trumpet – Aubree Landau and Jaxon West
Mellophone – Tyler
Baritone – Zavier Yandow
Sousaphone – Jennifer Lucas

Emma Anderson
Alyssa Terlaje

Battery – Dellon Thomas and Max Xavier
Front Ensemble – Lizzie Casselbury and Hanna Rodrigo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s